The oval for season three renewed

The oval remains for one more term.

BET has extended Tyler Perry’s political soap for a third season, Deadline reports. The collection will only take place one week after the premiere of the second season with 22 episodes and before today’s second episode.

The show’s cast includes Ed Quinn, Kron Moore, Paige Hurd, Daniel Croix Henderson, Javon Johnson, Ptosha Storey, Vaughn Hebron, Teesha Renee, Lodric Collins, Ciera Payton, Taja V. Simpson, Walter Fauntleroy, Brad Benedict, and Travis Cure . Matthew Law, Bill Barrett, and Derek A. Dixon.

TVLine’s Cable Renewal Scorecard has been updated to reflect the pickup of the third season of The Oval.

Comments are closed.