Hear the brand new music “Notice” from AC / DC

AC / DC shared another song from their new album POWER UP. Stop doing “Realize” below. The new track follows “Shot in the Dark” – the band’s first new song in years with the surviving classic line-up of Angus Young, Brian Johnson, Phil Rudd and Cliff Williams.

AC / DC made their new LP in collaboration with producer Brendan O’Brien, who worked on both Black Ice 2008 and Rock or Bust 2014. The latest album follows some turbulent years for AC / DC: Johnson left the band in 2016 due to hearing loss; he was temporarily replaced by Axl Rose. Williams retired in 2016. Rudd left AC / DC in 2015 due to legal issues (including a charge of arranging a murder in New Zealand). Malcolm Young died in 2017.

Read Pitchforks Sunday Review of AC / DC’s Back in Black.

Comments are closed.